Movie Ratings, Family Movie Reviews & More!

Still shot from the movie: Star Wars: The Complete Saga.

Star Wars: The Complete Saga

Fans of this sci-fi franchise can now see George Lucas's famous films bundled together on Blu-ray. The six Star Wars movies included are: Episode I: The Phantom Menace, Episode II: Attack of the Clones, Episode III: Revenge of the Sith, Episode IV: A New Hope, Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back and Episode VI: Return of the Jedi. Get the movie review and more. »


Overall: B+
Violence: D+
Sexual Content: A-
Language: A-
Drugs/Alcohol: B
Theater Release:
Video Release: 16 Sep 2011
MPAA Rating: PG-13
See Canadian Ratings
How We Determine Our Grades

Star Wars: The Complete Saga is rated PG-13:

Director: George Lucas
Cast: Harrison Ford, Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Ewan McGregor, Natalie Portman, Hayden Christensen
Studio: 2011 Twentieth Century-Fox Film Corporation
Website: Official site for Star Wars: The Complete Saga.

Detailed Review

On September 16, 2011 Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment releases all six of George Lucas’ Star Wars films on Blu-ray, as one complete set. They will also release the movies… 
Read our complete review on this movie. »

Join the Conversation

About the Reviewer: Donna Gustafson

© One Voice Communications Ltd. | About Parent Previews | FAQ | Making the Grades | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Contact