Phoenix Forgotten parents guide

Phoenix Forgotten Parent Guide

Haunted by the past.

Release date April 21, 2017

Twenty years ago, mysterious lights appeared above Phoenix, Arizona, and three teens (Chelsea Lopez, Luke Spencer Roberts and Justin Matthews) went missing. Now the sister (Florence Hartigan) of one of the victims is investigating the unsolved case -- and what she finds is terrifying.

Why is Phoenix Forgotten rated PG-13? The MPA rated Phoenix Forgotten PG-13 for terror, peril and some language.

Run Time: 87 minutes

Official Movie Site

Phoenix Forgotten
Rating & Content Info

Please Note: We have not viewed this movie. The information below is a summary based on data gathered from government and industry sponsored film classification agencies in various global regions.

Why is Phoenix Forgotten rated PG-13? Phoenix Forgotten is rated PG-13 by the MPAA for terror, peril and some language.

- Infrequent portrayals of unexplained physical and audible phenomena in a fear context.
- Infrequent portrayals of animal corpses, with little blood and detail.
- Several frightening scenes depicting threat, intensity and suspense.
- Gory and grotesque images.
- Some scenes may frighten children.

Approximately 20 instances of coarse and/or sexual language, including:
- Frequent use of scatological slang, cursing, profanity, and vulgar expressions.

Drug and Alcohol Use:
- Alcohol use.

Page last updated

News About "Phoenix Forgotten"

Cast and Crew

Phoenix Forgotten is directed by Justin Barber and stars Luke Spencer Roberts, Chelsea Lopez, Justin Matthews, Florence Hartigan.

Home Video

The most recent home video release of Phoenix Forgotten movie is August 1, 2017. Here are some details…

Phoenix Forgotten release to home video with the following special features:
- Audio Commentary with: Justin Barber, Florence Hartigan, Chelsea Lopez and Justin Matthews
- Phoenix Found
- Sophie’s Story

Related home video titles:

Other curious investigators meet up with aliens in Earth to Echo, Cowboys and Aliens and Super 8.