Movie Ratings, Family Movie Reviews & More!

Still shot from the movie: Star Wars: The Complete Saga.

Star Wars: The Complete Saga

Fans of this sci-fi franchise can now see George Lucas's famous films bundled together on Blu-ray. The six Star Wars movies included are: Episode I: The Phantom Menace, Episode II: Attack of the Clones, Episode III: Revenge of the Sith, Episode IV: A New Hope, Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back and Episode VI: Return of the Jedi. Get the movie review and more. »


Overall: B+
Violence: D+
Sexual Content: A-
Language: A-
Drugs/Alcohol: B
Theater Release:
Video Release: 16 Sep 2011
MPAA Rating: PG-13
See Canadian Ratings
How We Determine Our Grades

After watching a movie with your children or students, we encourage parents and teachers to look for education opportunities to teach with movies. Here are a few discussion topics that can help with lesson plans or teaching in the home.

Join the Conversation

About the Reviewer: Donna Gustafson

© One Voice Communications Ltd. | About Parent Previews | FAQ | Making the Grades | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Contact